Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.
For late Spring CanSkate registration please contact

Our club relies on our generous volunteers on our board of directors. 

Our Board: 

President - Jessica Behan

Vice president - Dawne Grandy

Secretary - Chantil Cooper

Treasurer - Shelley Hillier

Test chair - Michelle Muggridge 

Fundraising chair - Kayla Deveau 

Member at Large - Michelle Herbert-Moore

Member at large - Tara-Rose Sabiston


Canskate coordinator - Kayla Deveau

Head coach, starskate coordinator - Toni Livingston 


Thank you members!